Broker Check

Team

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s the best approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Jeffrey L. Dodson

Vice President, Registered Representative, Cetera Advisor Networks

(405) 842-2720

jdodson@apexokc.com

Jeff Walls

Registered Representative, Cetera Advisor Networks

(405) 842-2720

jwalls@apexokc.com

Charles David Wallin

Registered Representative Cetera Advisor Networks

(405) 842-2720

dwallin@apexokc.com

Daniel Heaton

Registered Representative, Cetera Advisor Networks

405-842-2720

405-842-2726

dheaton@apexokc.com

J. Michael Entz

Registered Representative, Cetera Advisor Networks

(405) 842-2720

mentz@apexokc.com

Attorney and Counselor at Law, law firm of J. Michael Entz

Read more

Mandy Hayes

Investment Client Manager, Cetera Advisor Networks

(405) 842-2720

mmcatee@apexokc.com

Ray Young, CPA

Tax Counsel and CFO of Apex Financial Solutions, LLC.

(405) 842-2720

ryoung@coxinet.net